TBO.com: Tampa Bay Online, The Tampa Tribune and The Tampa Times - breaking news and weather.
Saturday, May 30, 2015

Sunshine Athletic Conference Girls Soccer


View allPage 1 of 2 | Next page

Page 2 of 2 | View all Previous page

First Team

F - Sabrina Wagner, Mitchell, Fr.

F - Victoria Cannata, Land O’ Lakes, So.

M - Brooke Silvest, Land O’ Lakes, Sr.

M - Danielle Gottwik, Mitchell, Sr.

M - Cassidy Place, Sulake, Sr.

D - Gina Davis, Mitchell, Sr.

D - Maci Galan, Land O’ Lakes, So.

D - Antonia Lowden, Mitchell, Jr.

UTL - Casey Bruno, Mitchell, Sr.

UTL - Fetlework Blitch, Wiregrass Ranch, Fr.

GK - Erica Disbrow, Mitchell, Sr.

Second Team

F - Dominique Cirnigliaro, Hudson, Sr.

F - Brianna Rossi, Gulf, Sr.

M - Ashton Brock, Pasco, Jr.

M - Balea Schumacher, Mitchell, Sr.

M - Leah Neck, Fivay, So.

D - Hannah Erdmann, Wiregrass Ranch, So.

D - Lacy Nasello, Land O’ Lakes, So.

D - Jade Torres, Wesley Chapel, Jr.

UTL - Abby Cohen, Gulf, Sr.

UTL - Rachel Osborne, Zephyrhills, Sr.

GK - Lauren Arrabito, Land O’ Lakes, Jr.

Third Team

F - Darien Davis, River Ridge, Jr.

F - Amanda Hayes, Mitchell, Jr.

M - Emily Higgins, Sunlake, Sr.

M - Lauren Luzzi, Wiregrass Ranch, Sr.

M - Carly Hill, Sunlake, Sr.

D - Emma Hanyok, Sunlake, Fr.

D - Morgan Vidrine, Fivay, Jr.

D - Brittany Pressler, Gulf, So.

UTL - Haley Eckel, Land O’ Lakes, Fr.

UTL - Samantha Epifanio, Land O’ Lakes, Fr.

GK - Landon Carter, Sunlake, Fr.

Offensive Player of the Year

Danielle Gottwik, Mitchell

Defensive Player of the Year

Balea Schumacher, Mitchell

Coach of the Year

Vicky King, Land O’ Lakes

View allPage 1 of 2 | Next page

Page 2 of 2 | View all Previous page

Subscribe to The Tampa Tribune